You can download a PDF copy of our full club shooting calendar here.

Lord Mayor’s Team Shoot

Oakbank Racecourse 46 Oakwood Road, Oakbank, SA, Australia

Lord Mayor's Team Shoot Teams of 3 archers Divisions are Compound, Recurve, Barebow Recurve, Longbow Form a team of 3 and then each of you… Read More »